NACAA Professional Improvement Council

Job Description

Council Chair:

Sherry Beaty-Sullivan
CEA-AGRI/Staff Chair
University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture
211 De Queen St.
Mena,AR 71953
Phone: (479) 394-6018
Cell: (870) 451-3624

Committee Leadership

  • 4-H and Youth Programming
    Brittany Council-Morton, Chair
  • Agricultural Economics & Community Development
    No National Chair Named, Chair
  • Agronomy & Pest Management
    Theodore Wiseman, Chair
  • Animal Science
    No National Chair Named, Chair
  • Horticulture & Turfgrass
    Cyndi K.Lauderdale, Chair
  • Natural Resources/Aquaculture
    Jody A.Gale, Chair
  • Sustainable Agriculture
    No National Chair Named, Chair